we have a winner

4 thoughts on “we have a winner”

  1. My 2 favorite books ever "The Drifters" by James Mitchener and "In a Sunburned Country" by Bill Bryson….Byrson's book is a travel journel about Australia. It is seriously the funniest thing I have ever read. ( Even if you have to intention on visiting soon I still recommend it! ) I'm going back to OZ for the 3rd time in 3 years this Sept. I always read it right before I go….Bryson kills me! xoxoxo. Hope all is well is SB! Aloha, Amanda

  2. I meant to say "no intention on visiting Australia" hahaha! Although I highly doubt anyone would not want to check that place out 🙂

Leave a Reply

